Listing of SAMHA Hosted Tournaments


Below is a list of SAMHA hosted tournaments and contact information for the organizers:

 

**full** St. Albert Atom tier 3 - Jasper, Alberta
November 8-10, 2019
SN: 19338147
Contact: Chris Birch
Email christopher.m.birch@gmail.com

 

St. Albert Peewee AA - Millet, Alberta
November 15-17, 2019
SN: 19-337401
Contact: Brent Kondro
Email: brent@kondro.com 

 

St. Albert Peewee tier 4 - St. Albert, Alberta
November 29-December 1, 2019
SN: 19-339797
Contact: Claudine Lavoie
Email: cfinlay@rocketmail.com 

 

St. Albert Bantam tier 2 - St. Albert, Alberta
December 6-8, 2019
SN: 19340534
Contact: Jodi Baxter
Email: jodi.baxter@telus.com  

 

John Reid Memorial Bantam AAA Tournament - St. Albert, Alberta
January 16-19, 2020
SN:19337400
Contact: Trudy Kueber
Phone: 780-458-8725
Email: tdkueber@gmail.com

 

St. Albert Bantam tier 4 - Jasper, Alberta
January  24-26, 2020
SN: 19342556
Contact: Hillary Gabelmann
Email: hgabelmann@gmail.com   

 

St. Albert Atom tier 3 - Evansburg, Alberta
January 24-26, 2020
SN: 19-338526
Contact: Jason Germain
Email jgermain79@gmail.com 

 

St. Albert Novice Festival SA301 - The Meadows, Edmonton, Alberta
January 31, 2020
SN: 19-338778
Contact: Jason Germain
Email jgermain79@gmail.com 

 

St. Albert Atom Tier 1 SA402 - St. Albert, Alberta
February 14-16, 2020
SN: 19343139
Contact: Paul Crane
Email paul.crane@graham.ca 

 

SAMHA Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.