Listing of SAMHA Hosted Tournaments


Below is a list of SAMHA 2019/20 hosted tournaments and contact information for the organizers:

 

St. Albert Atom tier 3 SA406 - Jasper, Alberta
November 8-10, 2019
SN: 19338147
Contact: Chris Birch
Email christopher.m.birch@gmail.com

 

St. Albert Peewee AA SA502 - Millet, Alberta
November 15-17, 2019
SN: 19-337401
Contact: Brent Kondro
Email: brent@kondro.com 

 

St. Albert Peewee tier 4 - St. Albert, Alberta
November 29-December 1, 2019
SN: 19-339797
Contact: Grant Morris
Email: grantmorris1970@gmail.com 

 

St. Albert Bantam tier 2 SA613 - St. Albert, Alberta
December 6-8, 2019
SN: 19340534
Contact: Jodi Baxter
Email: jodi.baxter@telus.com  

 

St. Albert Peewee tier 5 SA515 & SA516 - St. Albert, Alberta
December 27-29, 2019
SN: CANCELLED
Contact: Hillary Gabelmann
Email: hgabelmann@gmail.com 

 

St. Albert Initiation - St. Albert, Alberta
December 27-29, 2019
SN: CANCELLED
Contact: Derek MacMillan
Email: derek@macinsurance.ca 

 

 

John Reid Memorial Bantam AAA Tournament ST600 - St. Albert, Alberta
January 16-19, 2020
SN:19337400
Contact: Trudy Kueber
Phone: 780-458-8725
Email: tdkueber@gmail.com

 

St. Albert Bantam tier 4 SA617 - Jasper, Alberta
January  24-26, 2020
SN: 19342556
Contact: Mike Gomes
Email: mikegomes@cfifoods.ca 

 

St. Albert Atom tier 3 SA406 - Evansburg, Alberta
January 24-26, 2020
SN: 19-338526
Contact: Jason Germain
Email: jgermain79@gmail.com 

 

St. Albert Novice Festival SA301 - The Meadows, Edmonton, Alberta
January 31, 2020
SN: 19-338778
Contact: Jason Germain
Email: jgermain79@gmail.com 

 

St. Albert Peewee tier 1 SA504 - St. Albert, Alberta
February 16-17, 2020
SN: CANCELLED
Contact: Michelle Yaceyko
Email: michelle.yaceyko@gmail.com

 

St. Albert Midget tier 4/5 SA714 - St. Albert, Alberta
February 14-16, 2020
SN: 19344887
Contact: Tracy Heise
Email: tracy@tl2.ca

 

St. Albert Atom tier 1 SA402 - St. Albert, Alberta
February 14-16, 2020
SN: 19343139
Contact: Paul Crane
Email: paul.crane@graham.ca 

 

St. Albert Atom Female SA419 & SA420 - St. Albert, Alberta
March 20-22, 2020
SN: CANCELLED
Contact:Gillian Anderson
Email: scully@soldbyscully.com 

 

St. Albert Peewee tier 5 SA515 & SA516 - St. Albert, Alberta
March 27-30, 2020
SN: CANCELLED
Contact: Hillary Gabelmann
Email: hgabelmann@gmail.com 

 

St. Albert Midget tier 4 SA713 - Morley, Alberta
March 27-30, 2020
SN: CANCELLED
Contact: Kent Wirth
Email: kwirth@hotmail.com 

 

SAMHA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started