Executives


Name Position Contact
Gill Hermanns President president@samha.ca
Michael Tymko HOC VP hocvp@samha.ca
780-242-0257
Melissa Nollski Vp of Admin adminvp@samha.ca
780-242-5226
Vanessa Gordon Secretary Secretary@samha.ca
Seema King registrar registrar@samha.ca
780-242-0597
Judi Bahl Communications and Member Liaison Director communications@samha.ca
780-242-3799
Mark Kay Sponsorship Director Sponsorshipdirector@samha.ca
780-718-4805
Holly Tanner SAMHA Administrator officeadmin@samha.ca
780-459-4052 or cell (780) 242-4133
Christina Shoults SAMHA Admin Assistant officeadmin2@samha.ca
(780) 459-4052
Shannon Maisano Ice Allocator iceallocator@samha.ca
John Glass Equipment Admin equipmentadmin@samha.ca
780-242-4699
Deb Vollrath Peewee AA Director repdirector@samha.ca
780-242-0436
Ken Jennings Novice Director novicedirector@samha.ca
780-242-0917
Clayton Billey Initiation Director initiationdirector@samha.ca
780-242-0439
Paul Reid Atom Director atomdirector@samha.ca
780-242-0915
Shauna Hudec PeeWee Director peeweedirector@samha.ca
780-242-0978
Brian Paradis Bantam Director bantamdirector@samha.ca
780-242-6811
Paul Reid Midget/Junior Director midgetjuniordirector@samha.ca
780-242-0915
Joe Becigneul Ref In Chief refinchief@samha.ca
780-242-0854
Scott Petter Evaluation Director evaluationdirector@samha.ca
Andrew Chuckrey Development Director developmentdirector@samha.ca
780-242-2572
Stefani Schell Female Advocate femaleadvocate@samha.ca
Kevin Porter Raiders Club President presidentstaraiders@gmail.com
780-446-6245
Graham Tanner Raiders Club Vice President gtanner@telusplanet.net
780-263-5355
Joe Kueber Raiders Club Secretary jjkueber@bryanco.com
780-423-5730
Russ Stevenson Raiders Club Director russequip@shaw.ca
Kevin Pennington Raiders Club Director kcpennington@shaw.ca
Keith Waldbillig Raiders Club Director keith@mgsf.ca
780-699-1413
Brian McConkey Raiders Club Director BMcConkey@millarwestern.com
780-719-8677
Dave Maguire Raiders Club Web Administrator dave.maguire@shaw.ca
Jason Reynolds Female Director jreynolds@homesbyavi.com
780-217-4781
Ian McKinley Treasurer

SAMHA Sponsors

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.