Directors and Staff


SAMHA Office


Christina Shoults

SAMHA Administrator

admin@samha.ca
Office: (780) 459-4052 Cell: (780) 242-0268


Shannon Maisano

Admin Assistant

adminassistant@samha.ca
780-459-4052


Seema King

Registrar

registrar@samha.ca
780-242-0597


Alison Scherer

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@samha.ca


John Glass

Equipment Manager

equipmentadmin@samha.ca
780-242-4699


SAMHA Board of Directors


Clayton Billey

President

president@samha.ca
780-242-0439


Melissa Nollski

Admin VP

adminvp@samha.ca
780-242-5226


Michael Tymko

HOC VP

hocvp@samha.ca
780-242-0257


Chantelle Brimmage

Treasurer (SAMHA)

treasurer@samha.ca


Vanessa Gordon

Secretary

Secretary@samha.ca


Judi Bahl

Communications and Member Liaison Director

communications@samha.ca
780-242-3799


Shawn Green

Sponsorship Director

Sponsorshipdirector@samha.ca
780-242-4133


Don Chanski

Intro to Hockey Director

introdirector@samha.ca
587-987-3922


Justin Coderre

Initiation Director

initiationdirector@samha.ca
780-975-2622


Ken Jennings

Novice Director

novicedirector@samha.ca
780-242-0917


Krystal Ralph

Atom Director

atomdirector@samha.ca
780-914-2858


Shauna Hudec

PeeWee Director

peeweedirector@samha.ca
780-242-0978


Jason Harley

Peewee AA Director

repdirector@samha.ca
780-242-0436


Jason Hunt

Bantam Director

bantamdirector@samha.ca
780-242-6811


Paul Reid

Midget/Junior Director

midgetjuniordirector@samha.ca
780-242-0915


Joe Becigneul

Ref In Chief

refinchief@samha.ca
780-242-0854


Roger Monette

Evaluation Director

evaluationdirector@samha.ca
780-242-5513


Andrew Chuckrey

Development Director

developmentdirector@samha.ca
780-242-2572


Rob Buchanan

Female Advocate

femaleadvocate@samha.ca
780-242-0492


Raiders Contact


Raiders Admin

www.raidershockey.ca

officeadmin@raidershockey.ca
780-660-5355


Kevin Porter

Raiders President


Graham Tanner

Raiders Vice President


Ian McKinley

Raiders Treasurer


Joe Kueber

Raiders Secretary


Russ Stevenson

Raiders Director


Gill Hermanns

Raiders Director


Keith Waldbillig

Raiders Bantam Director


Holly Tanner

Raiders Registrar


Tim Marples

Raiders Midget Director


Greg Ackroyd

Raiders Female Director


Stacey Carefoot

Raiders Sponsorship Director


Dave Maguire

Raiders Web Administrator


SAMHA Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.