ATOM - SA738



Practices

Location Date Notes
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Akinsdale Arena Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Akinsdale Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Power Skating
RVX - dryland Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Power Skating
RVX - dryland Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Dec. 25, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Dec. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Jan. 01, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
RVX - dryland Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Akinsdale Arena Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Power Skating
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Mar. 01, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Fri, Mar. 08, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
River Cree Twin Rinks South Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

SAMHA Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.