MIDGET - SA710



Staff

Name Position Contact
George Gilbeau Head Coach ggilbeau@campers_village.com
780.231.1248
Doug MacKay Assistant Coach mackay.doug@shaw.ca
Craig Piercey Assistant Coach ccpiercey@shaw.ca
Sean Smyth Assistant Coach sejesmyth@hotmail.com
Wes Webber Assistant Coach sawwebber@shaw.ca
Kristine Loblick Manager kloblick@gmail.com
780.297.8993
Carmen Piercey Tournaments/Apparel cpiercey@epcor.com
Lindsay Pincock Treasurer lindsaypincock@gmail.com
Michelle Summers Social Coordinator mmsummers@shaw.ca
Curtis Loblick Score Keeper Manager curtis.loblick@gmail.com
Jennifer Smyth MHW Manager sejesmyth@hotmail.com
Mike Dziarmaga Parent Liaison MichalD@shaw.ca
Penny Leshenko Trainer pleshenko@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 13, 2019 to Dec. 15, 2019

NWW Challenge Cup
Crowchild Twin Arena Association Red

read more »


Dec. 14, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Team Event
Speeders Indoor ProKarts 58 Aero Drive NE Calgary

read more »


Dec. 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Rest Day
N/A

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

SAMHA Sponsors

Team Volunteering

Upcoming Games


KC Spurs Midget 1 @ SA710

Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Crowchild Twin Arena Association Blue


SA710 @ NW Warriors 1

Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Crowchild Twin Arena Association Blue


TBD @ SA710

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Crowchild Twin Arena Association Blue


TBD @ SA710

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Crowchild Twin Arena Association Blue


SG880 - SPRUCE GROVE @ SA710 - ST ALBERT

Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:45 PM

Go Auto Arena


Upcoming Practices


Calahoo Arena

Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

bi-weekly contract ice


Kinex Arena (St. Albert)

Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

SAMHA allocated ice


Calahoo Arena

Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

bi-weekly contract ice


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.