MIDGET - SA711



Staff

Name Position Contact
DJ Forsen Head Coach dforsen@gmail.com
780-288-1441
Jason Zayshley Asst. Coach zayshley@telus.net
780-418-4284
Tim Nadeau Asst. Coach timnadeau@hotmail.com
780-932-2929
Leo Sanelli Asst. Coach/Parent Liaison lsanelli@ualberta.ca
780-935-5156
Marc Beauchesne Manager mbeauchesne25@gmail.com
780-991-0141
Lianne Redmand Treasure liannered@shaw.ca
Shauna Beauchesne Social/Events Co-ordinator shaunamarc@telus.net
Kim Robertson Social/Events Co-ordinator kim.robertson@spschools.org
Kim Carson MHW Manager Kim_carson@hotmail.com
Jeff Ritter Score Keeper Manager jdritter@shaw.ca

News


Live Sync (Non Google)

SAMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


SA711 - ST ALBERT @ NW232 - NWZ CYCLONES

Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Castledowns Arena B


Upcoming Practices


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Purchased practice ice off CAC Website


Calahoo Arena

Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Purchased practice ice off CAC Website


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.