NOVICE INTERLOCK - SA300



Staff

Name Position Contact
Axel Aulin Head Coach yar_axe@hotmail.com
Peter Sinclair Assistant Coach
Chris Yaehne Assistant Coach
Mike Thorpe Assistant Coach
Keith Bruinsma Goalie Coach
Darren Childs Assistant Coach
Scott Stewart Assistant Coach
Becki Sinclair Manager beckisinclair@hotmail.com
780-913-8844
Angela Thorpe Treasurer
Jason Germain Head Coach jgermain79@gmail.com
780-907-7410
Amanda Muir Manager amandamuir1@hotmail.com
780-235-2363
Brian Witschen Assistant Coach
Joey Dvorak Assistant Coach
Bryce Classen Assistant Coach
Jessie Rezansoff Assistant Coach
Ross Mowbray Assistant Coach
Matt Haase Assistant Coach
Patrick Froment Assistant Coach
Tyler Lyster Assistant Coach
Jason Maksymic Head Coach jmaksymic@hotmail.com
780-905-8666
Peter Sinclair Assistant Coach
Steve Boser Assistant Coach
Courtney Shudra Assistant Coach
Ryan Edwards Assistant Coach
Brad Letain Assistant Coach
Joel Andresen Assistant Coach
Becki Sinclair Manager beckisinclair@hotmail.com
780-913-8844
Kalla Boser Treasurer
Tanner Wilson Head Coach tannerwilson86@hotmail.com
7802334752
Bryan Sonnichsen Goalies
Ashley Hnatiw Assistant Coach
Scott Foster Assistant Coach
Marc Loiselle Assistant Coach
Shelly Sonnichsen Manager shellym31@live.com
7809958547
Morgan Tomlinson Ice Allocator
Nadine Hnatiw Treasurer
Sean Tymkow Head Coach tymkows@gmail.com
Rob Grochmal Assistant Coach
Matt Kunopaski Goalie Coach
John Brown Assistant Coach
Ian Caldwell Assistant Coach
Cody Hozack Assistant Coach
Alana Jakubow Manager alana_rae@outlook.com
Julie Kruysse Manager juliekruysse@gmail.com
Colleen Caldwell Schedule Coordinator
Live Sync (Non Google)

SAMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Game


SP302 - SHERWOOD PARK @ SA301 - ST ALBERT

Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Bon Accord Arena


Whipper Snappers @ Those Guys

Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Riviere Qui Barre Arena


CO301 - CONFED KNIGHTS @ KC053 - ST. MATTHEW SAINTS

Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Clareview Arena B


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started