NOVICE - Novice NC1502



Staff

Name Position Contact
Travis Parker Head Coach travisparker@grandandtoy.com
587-926-1511
Karla Bergstrom Treasurer karla.bergstrom@telus.net
Calvin Burton Assistant Coach ctburton@hotmail.com
Gord Martin Assistant Coach gord.martin@telus.com
Steve Adams Assistant Coach steve@theinsideedge.org
Bryan Cyr Assistant Coach bcyr@shaw.ca
Cyrus Albert Parent Liason cgalbert@yahoo.com
Tina Durante Team Manager tcdurante@gmail.com

News


Upcoming Events


Dec. 14, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Volunteering for Kinettes
TBA
Location of volunteering event will be updated by Ashley.

read more »


Dec. 23, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Team Christmas Morning Breakfast
McDonalds
We are going to meet at McDonalds after our practice to have a team Christmas Breakfast. Parents are responsible for payment of ...

read more »


Feb. 02, 2018 7:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Parent Party
Colin and Karla Bergstrom's House
Information on address is in team email. Please BYOB and bring an appie to share.

read more »


SAMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Novice NC1502 @ NC1501

Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena


NC1503 @ Novice NC1502

Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Akinsdale Arena


Novice NC1502 @ NC1505

Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Edmonton Garrison Arena B


NC1504 @ Novice NC1502

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Kinex Arena (St. Albert)


SHC1506 @ Novice NC1502

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena


Upcoming Practices


Kinex Arena (St. Albert)

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Power Skating


Calahoo Arena

Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM


Kinex Arena (St. Albert)

Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.