NOVICE - Novice NC1502



Staff

Name Position Contact
Travis Parker Head Coach travisparker@grandandtoy.com
587-926-1511
Karla Bergstrom Treasurer karla.bergstrom@telus.net
Calvin Burton Assistant Coach ctburton@hotmail.com
Gord Martin Assistant Coach gord.martin@telus.com
Steve Adams Assistant Coach steve@theinsideedge.org
Bryan Cyr Assistant Coach bcyr@shaw.ca
Cyrus Albert Parent Liason cgalbert@yahoo.com
Tina Durante Team Manager tcdurante@gmail.com

News


Upcoming Events


Dec. 09, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Team Pictures
29 Rayburn Crescent
Message from SDI on pictures: Your team photos have been booked for December 9th at 3pm. Please ask your parents to park in the ...

read more »


SAMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Novice NC1502 @ NC1501

Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)


NC1504 @ Novice NC1502

Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)


Novice NC1502 @ SHC1506

Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Legal Arena


Novice NC1502 @ NC1501

Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)


NC1503 @ Novice NC1502

Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena)


Upcoming Practices


Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM


Calahoo Arena

Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM


Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena

Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.