NOVICE - Novice NC1509



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kevin Haupt Head Coach haupthockey@telus.net
James Rennick Assistant Coach jrennick@vnetconsulting.com
Tony Abrantes Assistant Coach tabrantes@hotmail.com
Giannina Gentili Treasurer gentili.giannina@gmail.com
Jordan Clarke Assistant Coach jclarke@mbedmontonwest.com
John Nakonechny Co-manager nakonechnyjyh@yahoo.com
Shaun Olmstead Co-manager olmsteadshaun@gmail.com
Carmen Conlon Parent Liaison conlon4@telus.net
Ian McFatridge Assistant Coach
Ivan Stepaniuk Assistant Coach/Team Snap/FacebookPage istepaniuk1@gmail.com

SAMHA Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.