NOVICE - Novice NC1509



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Parent meeting to follow. Location : Maybe upstairs, someplace quiet.
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Remember we will go to McDonalds after practice so the kids can play in the play place. And the parents can have a coffee and chat. 369 St. Albert Rd.
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Power Skating
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Power Skating
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Garrison B Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Power Skating
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Power Skating
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Mar. 17, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

SAMHA Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.