NOVICE - Novice Female SA728



Practices

Location Date Notes
Akinsdale Arena Sun, Sep. 17, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Half Ice - Arrive at least 30 Minutes prior
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Practice ... But, this may be used as an Exhibition game
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Practice ... But, this may be used as an Exhibition game
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half ICE Practice
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Akinsdale Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Shared
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half ICE Practice
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM SAMHA - Half Ice
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Akinsdale Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Samha - Half Ice
Akinsdale Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Session - Please Attend
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Samha - Half Ice
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Samha - Half Ice
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Samha - Half Ice
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Samha - Half Ice
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Power Session - Please Attend
Akinsdale Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Samha - Half Ice
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Full Ice
Legal Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Akinsdale Arena Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Samha - Half Ice
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Legal Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Legal Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Akinsdale Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Power Session - Please Attend
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Session - Please Attend
Legal Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Please arrive 30 minutes prior
Legal Arena Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice

SAMHA Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.