PEEWEE - Peewee SA754



Staff

Name Position Contact
Paul Reid Coach paul.d.reid@saint-gobain.com
780-893-8334
Bob Rees Coach bob.rees@td.com
780.975.9747
Al Schopf Coach gohockey@telus.net
Tony Spaans Coach spaans.tony@gmail.com
Ian Garland Coach igarland314@gmail.com
Ken Paschal Coach ytmso88@yahoo.ca
Angela Scoble Manager akscoble@shaw.ca
780-792-6689
Quentin Gardiner Asst Coach qgardiner@hgaca.com
7805741112

SAMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


SA754 - ST ALBERT @ SA755 - ST ALBERT

Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Kinex Arena (St. Albert)


SA754 - ST ALBERT @ SW675 - SWAT

Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D


Upcoming Practices


Kinex Arena (St. Albert)

Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


Akinsdale Arena

Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Goalie Only!


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.